favorite this post 🐛🐳Full time Daycare Openings 🐥🐙 (Ss Lacrosse) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
OPENINGS NOW!! 🍼🏃🏻🏃🏽‍♀️🤰🏼
Looking for new friends!

Join now!
Experienced mother and Day Care provider.
Just outside of town. In a quiet safe subdivision. 🏡🏞
A NON smoking home with a built in air purifier on the furnace. The children learn the essentials for pre-k in a positive, structured, fun environment. A great transition from home to the classroom! 📝 📚 Where we learn through song, 🎼🎤 developmental play 🎭 and crafts🖍🖌🎨. We do many learning ✏️✂️activities to which are intrigrated with themes and songs. I help the children 🏊🏻⛹🏻 to learn and grow. I encourage them to develop social skills👫 and teach them how to work as a team.
I am an experienced in home 🏡 day care provider for 17 years. I have 3 1/2 yrs of Nursing background classes at Viterbo, child psychology, effective behavior, sociology, psychology 101, microbiology, nutrition, first aid, are just examples of classes I took. I Worked in a hospital setting working as a PCT, in home care as a CNA, and as a medical assistant for Opthamology PA in the twin cities. I also was an assistant manager for an Optical store for three years. I changed paths when I had my two girls. I have found that this is the only job I have had that puts a smile 😀 On my face and brings laughter 😂 to my home.
Children 🤸🏻‍♀️are so precious and I am proud to give them a safe environment for them to develop and grow into the little people they become. We live foot loose 👣and fancy free in the☀️ summer with a Fenced in yard. I am in the La Crosse school district and the pre-school bus cones to my door. 🚌
Children are taught how to respect 🤝 and make lifelong friends. I promote healthy nutrition. 🍎🍌🥕🥒🍲🥘 . We learn how to count 📝write our name, and develop a love of learning integrated through 🎼🎤song. I believe in the concept of early phonics 🔤 through songs and sight words. It gives the children the essentials needed for reading. The kids love them!
My Weekly rate 🗓$140/wk. Paid every last day your child is here for that week. You Pay whether child is here no matter what. I Take 12 working days and legal holidays 🎉off. I am open the rest of the year and my hours of operation are from 630am to 430 pm sharp. Available Monday thru Friday. I do NOT take government checks. Every child needs a copy of up to date immunizations.💉🌡 Come join our fun group!🤸🏻‍♀️🍼🏊🏼‍♀️🎨🏡🎶🎵🖍🖌 Contact Christina by 💻 email and I will call you.📱📞☎️
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6595734575



best of [?]