reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Open schedule in home childcare (Holmen) hide this posting unhide

If you are looking for an open ended daycare schedule for your little one then look no further. I am a mom of two beautiful girls age range from 8yrs. to 8 months. I understand what its like to have a job that requires overtime, you to stay late, and or changes time every other week. I've been there and so i understand that no parent likes the late fee for pick up or getting charged still even if your child isn't there that day. I will not do either of those because I believe you shouldn't have to pay for a slot if your child isn't there and then get told that you will lose your slot if the child doesn't show up. I can babysit according to whatever schedule you may have; whether its for work or for a date night or even just for a break to go shopping or leisure. I am first aid certified as well as CPR Certified. I live in a smoke free home, 3 blocks from the Holmen pool and park so plenty of activities can be done in and out of the home. If you'd like to communicate about up and coming childcare please feel free to call me anytime.
Pricing is as follows:
$5.50/ hr regardless of fulltime or part time
an additional $5 will be added to any day that you would like me to drop off or pick up the child from school or home. Because I know that not every home has an extra vehicle and not everyone in the home may be able to drive.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6536299770

posted:

updated:

best of [?]